Press Releases

RACB Sport and Kronos launch TCR BeNeLux
Friday, 19 December 2014
RACB Sport and Kronos launch TCR BeNeLux
ACI Sport to run TCR Class in Italy
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
ACI Sport to run TCR Class in Italy
J.A.S. reveals first pictures of Civic TCR
Monday, 15 December 2014
J.A.S. reveals first pictures of Civic TCR
From TC3 to TCR new touring car series gets green light
Friday, 05 December 2014
From TC3 to TCR new touring car series gets green light
Liqui Moly team engstler to run Volkswagen Golf cars
Thursday, 20 November 2014
Liqui Moly team engstler to run Volkswagen Golf cars
TC3 International Series unveils 2015 provisional calendar
Friday, 31 October 2014
TC3 International Series unveils 2015 provisional calendar
TC3 Portuguese Series launched for 2015
Friday, 05 September 2014
TC3 Portuguese Series launched for 2015
TC3 Asia Series launched for 2015
Thursday, 14 August 2014
TC3 Asia Series launched for 2015
What is TC3 - Marcello Lotti has a closer look
Tuesday, 15 July 2014
What is TC3 - Marcello Lotti has a closer look
TC3 International Series announced for 2015
Thursday, 03 July 2014
TC3 International Series announced for 2015
<<  4 5 6 7 8 [9


World Sporting Consulting LTD
22 Eastcheap, 2nd Floor
London EC3M 1EU - United Kingdom

CONTACTS:
WSC Operative Office: tel +41 91 9100590
, fax +41 91 9100599, info@tcr-series.com
Fabio Ravaioli, Director of Communications: tel. +41 79 5501290, media@tcr-series.com