Press Releases

TCR International Series - Valencia, Preview
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
TCR International Series - Valencia, Preview
Shanghai Race 2 – Belicchi takes maiden victory
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Shanghai Race 2 – Belicchi takes maiden victory
Shanghai Race 1 – Morbidelli wins and takes point lead
Saturday, 11 April 2015
Shanghai Race 1 – Morbidelli wins and takes point lead
TCR International Series - Shanghai, Preview
Tuesday, 07 April 2015
TCR International Series - Shanghai, Preview
Sepang Race 2 - Gené resists to all attacks and wins
Sunday, 29 March 2015
Sepang Race 2 - Gené resists to all attacks and wins
Sepang Race 1 - Comini was the first winner!
Saturday, 28 March 2015
Sepang Race 1 - Comini was the first winner!
TCR International Series - Sepang, Preview
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
TCR International Series - Sepang, Preview
Craft-Bamboo and WestCoast announce plans
Monday, 02 March 2015
Craft-Bamboo and WestCoast announce plans
OMP partner of the TCR International Series
Friday, 20 February 2015
OMP partner of the TCR International Series
TCR to serve as appetizer to Formula 1 Malaysia GP
Friday, 13 February 2015
TCR to serve as appetizer to Formula 1 Malaysia GP
Morbidelli tests JAS Civic TCR in Spain
Friday, 13 February 2015
Morbidelli tests JAS Civic TCR in Spain
TCR International Series - the journey begins...
Thursday, 12 February 2015
TCR International Series - the journey begins...
Promoters met in Barcelona to set up TCR network
Thursday, 29 January 2015
Promoters met in Barcelona to set up TCR network
TCR USA Championship scheduled for 2015
Saturday, 20 December 2014
TCR USA Championship scheduled for 2015
RACB Sport and Kronos launch TCR BeNeLux
Friday, 19 December 2014
RACB Sport and Kronos launch TCR BeNeLux
<<  3 4 5 6 7 [89  >>  


World Sporting Consulting LTD
22 Eastcheap, 2nd Floor
London EC3M 1EU - United Kingdom

CONTACTS:
WSC Operative Office: tel +41 91 9100590
, fax +41 91 9100599, info@tcr-series.com
Fabio Ravaioli, Director of Communications: tel. +41 79 5501290, media@tcr-series.com