Press Releases

The title fight heats up after Russian races
Sunday, 21 June 2015
The title fight heats up after Russian races
Sochi - Gené snatches pole with second fastest lap
Saturday, 20 June 2015
Sochi - Gené snatches pole with second fastest lap
TCR International Series - Sochi preview
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
TCR International Series - Sochi preview
Gleason and Nykjær wrote history at the Salzburgring
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Gleason and Nykjær wrote history at the Salzburgring
Salzburgring - Gleason claims second pole
Saturday, 30 May 2015
Salzburgring - Gleason claims second pole
TCR International Series - Salzburgring, Preview
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
TCR International Series - Salzburgring, Preview
“Magic Monza” produces thrilling races, as Morbidelli wins twice
Sunday, 24 May 2015
“Magic Monza” produces thrilling races, as Morbidelli wins twice
Monza - Morbidelli and Honda claim second pole position
Saturday, 23 May 2015
Monza - Morbidelli and Honda claim second pole position
TCR International Series - Monza, Preview
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
TCR International Series - Monza, Preview
Algarve - Danish drivers make a clean sweep in Portugal
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Algarve - Danish drivers make a clean sweep in Portugal
Algarve - Thiim gives Liqui Moly Team Engstler first TCR pole
Saturday, 09 May 2015
Algarve - Thiim gives Liqui Moly Team Engstler first TCR pole
Valencia - A perfect weekend for SEAT cars at home
Sunday, 03 May 2015
Valencia - A perfect weekend for SEAT cars at home
Valencia - Pepe Oriola and SEAT dominate home qualifying
Saturday, 02 May 2015
Valencia - Pepe Oriola and SEAT dominate home qualifying
TCR International Series - Valencia, Preview
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
TCR International Series - Valencia, Preview
Shanghai Race 2 – Belicchi takes maiden victory
Sunday, 12 April 2015
Shanghai Race 2 – Belicchi takes maiden victory
<<  2 3 4 5 6 [78 9  >>  


World Sporting Consulting LTD
22 Eastcheap, 2nd Floor
London EC3M 1EU - United Kingdom

CONTACTS:
WSC Operative Office: tel +41 91 9100590
, fax +41 91 9100599, info@tcr-series.com
Fabio Ravaioli, Director of Communications: tel. +41 79 5501290, media@tcr-series.com