Press Releases

TCR names Motorsport.com as ‘Official Media Partner’
Thursday, 16 June 2016
TCR names Motorsport.com as ‘Official Media Partner’
Oschersleben preview
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
Oschersleben preview
Results of Austrian races rock the championship
Sunday, 05 June 2016
Results of Austrian races rock the championship
Proczyk is fastest, but Vernay inherits Salzburgring pole
Saturday, 04 June 2016
Proczyk is fastest, but Vernay inherits Salzburgring pole
Salzburgring preview
Wednesday, 01 June 2016
Salzburgring preview
Comini and Grachev shared victories in Imola eventful day
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Comini and Grachev shared victories in Imola eventful day
Imola Preview
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Imola Preview
The championship heats up after the Belgian round
Saturday, 07 May 2016
The championship heats up after the Belgian round
Pellinen signs maiden win under the Belgian sun
Friday, 06 May 2016
Pellinen signs maiden win under the Belgian sun
Spa-Francorchamps preview
Tuesday, 03 May 2016
Spa-Francorchamps preview
Morbidelli takes series lead by one point over Nash
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Morbidelli takes series lead by one point over Nash
Homola wins pole position at Estoril
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Homola wins pole position at Estoril
Estoril preview
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
Estoril preview
Pepe Oriola encores in Craft-Bamboo Lukoil 1-2
Sunday, 03 April 2016
Pepe Oriola encores in Craft-Bamboo Lukoil 1-2
Pepe Oriola wins a breathtaking opening night race
Saturday, 02 April 2016
Pepe Oriola wins a breathtaking opening night race
<<  1 2 3 [45 6 7 8  >>  


World Sporting Consulting LTD
22 Eastcheap, 2nd Floor
London EC3M 1EU - United Kingdom

CONTACTS:
WSC Operative Office: tel +41 91 9100590
, fax +41 91 9100599, info@tcr-series.com
Fabio Ravaioli, Director of Communications: tel. +41 79 5501290, media@tcr-series.com