Press Releases

Buriram - Morbidelli beats Oriola for the pole
Saturday, 24 October 2015
Buriram - Morbidelli beats Oriola for the pole
TCR International Series - Buriram preview
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
TCR International Series - Buriram preview
500 guests attended the first TCR Open Day at Mettet
Friday, 16 October 2015
500 guests attended the first TCR Open Day at Mettet
Alain Menu to drive Subaru in Thailand and Macau
Wednesday, 07 October 2015
Alain Menu to drive Subaru in Thailand and Macau
Singapore - Solo flight for Gené in Race 2
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Singapore - Solo flight for Gené in Race 2
Singapore - Gleason wins the night race
Saturday, 19 September 2015
Singapore - Gleason wins the night race
TCR International Series - Singapore preview
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
TCR International Series - Singapore preview
Rob Huff to join WestCoast for Macau Guia Race
Monday, 10 August 2015
Rob Huff to join WestCoast for Macau Guia Race
Opel develops new Astra OPC for TCR International Series
Thursday, 30 July 2015
Opel develops new Astra OPC for TCR International Series
Red Bull Ring - Volkswagen Golf wins on debut
Sunday, 12 July 2015
Red Bull Ring - Volkswagen Golf wins on debut
Red Bull Ring - Morbidelli and Gleason top Qualifying
Saturday, 11 July 2015
Red Bull Ring - Morbidelli and Gleason top Qualifying
TCR International Series - Red Bull Ring preview
Wednesday, 08 July 2015
TCR International Series - Red Bull Ring preview
The title fight heats up after Russian races
Sunday, 21 June 2015
The title fight heats up after Russian races
Sochi - Gené snatches pole with second fastest lap
Saturday, 20 June 2015
Sochi - Gené snatches pole with second fastest lap
TCR International Series - Sochi preview
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
TCR International Series - Sochi preview
<<  1 2 3 [45 6 7  >>  


World Sporting Consulting LTD
22 Eastcheap, 2nd Floor
London EC3M 1EU - United Kingdom

CONTACTS:
WSC Operative Office: tel +41 91 9100590
, fax +41 91 9100599, info@tcr-series.com
Fabio Ravaioli, Director of Communications: tel. +41 79 5501290, media@tcr-series.com