Press Releases

Macau qualifying - Leopard Racing duo dominate the field
Saturday, 19 November 2016
Macau qualifying - Leopard Racing duo dominate the field
WSC launches TCR Middle East Series
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
WSC launches TCR Middle East Series
Macau preview
Monday, 14 November 2016
Macau preview
Race 2 - Gleason wins as Comini gets penalty
Saturday, 01 October 2016
Race 2 - Gleason wins as Comini gets penalty
Sepang Race 1 - Colciago beats Comini in epic battle
Friday, 30 September 2016
Sepang Race 1 - Colciago beats Comini in epic battle
Audi launches RS 3 LMS TCR car in Paris
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Audi launches RS 3 LMS TCR car in Paris
Sepang preview
Monday, 26 September 2016
Sepang preview
Title battle heats up on the streets of Singapore
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Title battle heats up on the streets of Singapore
Singapore - Vernay converts pole into Race 1 victory
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Singapore - Vernay converts pole into Race 1 victory
Singapore preview
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
Singapore preview
The TCR International Series will visit Georgia in 2017
Wednesday, 07 September 2016
The TCR International Series will visit Georgia in 2017
Buriram - The Team Craft-Bamboo Lukoil boys star in Thailand
Sunday, 28 August 2016
Buriram - The Team Craft-Bamboo Lukoil boys star in Thailand
Buriram qualifying – Oriola beats Morbidelli by 1/1000
Saturday, 27 August 2016
Buriram qualifying – Oriola beats Morbidelli by 1/1000
Buriram preview
Monday, 22 August 2016
Buriram preview
Sochi - Comini retakes the championship lead by one point
Sunday, 03 July 2016
Sochi - Comini retakes the championship lead by one point
<<  1 2 [34 5 6 7  >>  


World Sporting Consulting LTD
22 Eastcheap, 2nd Floor
London EC3M 1EU - United Kingdom

CONTACTS:
WSC Operative Office: tel +41 91 9100590
, fax +41 91 9100599, info@tcr-series.com
Fabio Ravaioli, Director of Communications: tel. +41 79 5501290, media@tcr-series.com