Press Releases

Buriram preview
Monday, 22 August 2016
Buriram preview
Sochi - Comini retakes the championship lead by one point
Sunday, 03 July 2016
Sochi - Comini retakes the championship lead by one point
Sochi qualifying – First pole for Comini and Volkswagen
Saturday, 02 July 2016
Sochi qualifying – First pole for Comini and Volkswagen
Sochi preview
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
Sochi preview
Oriola and Nash lead the championship on equal points
Sunday, 19 June 2016
Oriola and Nash lead the championship on equal points
Oschersleben Qualifying - Borković and Homola make 1-2 for B3
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Oschersleben Qualifying - Borković and Homola make 1-2 for B3
TCR names Motorsport.com as ‘Official Media Partner’
Thursday, 16 June 2016
TCR names Motorsport.com as ‘Official Media Partner’
Oschersleben preview
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
Oschersleben preview
Results of Austrian races rock the championship
Sunday, 05 June 2016
Results of Austrian races rock the championship
Proczyk is fastest, but Vernay inherits Salzburgring pole
Saturday, 04 June 2016
Proczyk is fastest, but Vernay inherits Salzburgring pole
Salzburgring preview
Wednesday, 01 June 2016
Salzburgring preview
Comini and Grachev shared victories in Imola eventful day
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Comini and Grachev shared victories in Imola eventful day
Imola Preview
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Imola Preview
The championship heats up after the Belgian round
Saturday, 07 May 2016
The championship heats up after the Belgian round
Pellinen signs maiden win under the Belgian sun
Friday, 06 May 2016
Pellinen signs maiden win under the Belgian sun
<<  1 [23 4 5 6  >>  


World Sporting Consulting LTD
22 Eastcheap, 2nd Floor
London EC3M 1EU - United Kingdom

CONTACTS:
WSC Operative Office: tel +41 91 9100590
, fax +41 91 9100599, info@tcr-series.com
Fabio Ravaioli, Director of Communications: tel. +41 79 5501290, media@tcr-series.com