Press Releases

Gianni Morbidelli scores a clean sweep in Germany
Sunday, 09 July 2017
Gianni Morbidelli scores a clean sweep in Germany
Morbidelli back on pole after 14 months
Saturday, 08 July 2017
Morbidelli back on pole after 14 months
TCR is heading for the UK
Friday, 07 July 2017
TCR is heading for the UK
Oschersleben preview
Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Oschersleben preview
Attila Tassi is prophet in his home country
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Attila Tassi is prophet in his home country
Michelisz on pole position for home races
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Michelisz on pole position for home races
Hungaroring preview
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Hungaroring preview
Borković and Colciago shares the honours in Austria
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Borković and Colciago shares the honours in Austria
Homola sets pole position in Austria
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Homola sets pole position in Austria
Salzburgring preview
Tuesday, 06 June 2017
Salzburgring preview
A TCR class in the 2018 IMSA Continental Tire Challenge
Thursday, 01 June 2017
A TCR class in the 2018 IMSA Continental Tire Challenge
Comini wins after a close but fair fight with Colciago
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Comini wins after a close but fair fight with Colciago
Colciago and Tassi make it a 1-2 finish for Honda
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Colciago and Tassi make it a 1-2 finish for Honda
TCR returns to Italy’s ‘Temple of Speed’
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
TCR returns to Italy’s ‘Temple of Speed’
Spa Race 2 - Vernay and Huff make a 1-2 finish for Leopard
Saturday, 06 May 2017
Spa Race 2 - Vernay and Huff make a 1-2 finish for Leopard
[12 3 4 5  >>  


World Sporting Consulting LTD
22 Eastcheap, 2nd Floor
London EC3M 1EU - United Kingdom

CONTACTS:
WSC Operative Office: tel +41 91 9100590
, fax +41 91 9100599, info@tcr-series.com
Fabio Ravaioli, Director of Communications: tel. +41 79 5501290, media@tcr-series.com