Press Clipping

Autosprint
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Autosprint
Autosprint
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Autosprint
Le Soir
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Le Soir
Auto Hedbo
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Auto Hedbo
Autosprint
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Autosprint
Autosprint
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Autosprint
Gulf Daily News
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Gulf Daily News
Gulf Daily News
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Gulf Daily News
Auto Hebdo
Thursday, 06 April 2017
Auto Hebdo
Autosprint
Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Autosprint
Autosprint
Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Autosprint
Gazzetta.it
Monday, 03 April 2017
Gazzetta.it
Auto Hedbo
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Auto Hedbo
Autosprint
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Autosprint
Racing News
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Racing News
[12 3 4 5  >>  


World Sporting Consulting LTD
22 Eastcheap, 2nd Floor
London EC3M 1EU - United Kingdom

CONTACTS:
WSC Operative Office: tel +41 91 9100590
, fax +41 91 9100599, info@tcr-series.com
Fabio Ravaioli, Director of Communications: tel. +41 79 5501290, media@tcr-series.com