OMP Trophy

OMP TCR Trophy to award 50,000 euro prize money

Competitors in the 2016 TCR International Series will be also fighting for a 50,000 euro prize fund awarded in the OMP TCR Trophy.
All drivers will be eligible for the trophy, providing they sport OMP stickers on their racing car.
The classification of the trophy will be based on the championship points scored by each driver; this tally will be increased by additional points determined by the OMP equipment and clothing used.
Three additional points will be awarded for the use of seat and racing overall, two for safety harness, shoes and gloves, one for fire extinguisher, steering wheel and top underwear.
The 50,000 euro prize money will be split among the first four drivers classified in the trophy at the end of the season in the following way: 20,000 to the winner, 15,000, 10,000 and 5,000 to the second, third and fourth respectively.

1James Nash341
2Mat'o Homola340
3Dušan Borković338
4Pepe Oriola319
5Gianni Morbidelli251
6Sergey Afanasyev218
7Mikhail Grachev189
8Attila Tassi178
9Davit Kajaia124
10Aku Pellinen84
11Kevin Gleason81
12Jordi Oriola50
13Luigi Ferrara34
14Michela Cerruti33
15Andrea Belicchi16


World Sporting Consulting LTD
22 Eastcheap, 2nd Floor
London EC3M 1EU - United Kingdom

WSC Operative Office: tel +41 91 9100590
, fax +41 91 9100599,
Fabio Ravaioli, Director of Communications: tel. +41 79 5501290,